Marx – A – Copter

No, I’m not ignoring you. It may seem like it, but I’m not.
The sound of awesome simply drowns out anything you have to say, so sorry.

I am a huge nerd when it comes to cardboard records.
This one came with the Marx-A-Copter toy to use when flying said copter.
Fairly awesome for 1961. Google it.

What kills me is, I had this one on the wall for six months and no one asked to hear it.
C’mon people.

It will be up for grabs on the 20th in any case and if it does not sell, it comes back home.

marx copter

Leave a Reply

